School of Professional Programs Staff

Poughkeepsie Location
Phone:    845-575-3202          
Fax:    845-575-3262

 

Daniel Szpiro

Daniel Szpiro, PhD

Dean, School of Professional Programs

Lowell Thomas 110

845-575-3202

Daniel.Szpiro@marist.edu

 

 

       
imagenotavailable

Kristine Cullen

Assistant Dean

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Kristine.Cullen@marist.edu

joel

Joel Baldomir

Faculty Director of Professional Studies

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Joel.Baldomir@marist.edu

       
jenn

Jennifer Becker

Assistant Director of Student Services

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Jennifer.Becker@marist.edu

carol

Carol Bomba 

Data Management Coordinator

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Carol.Bomba@marist.edu

       
toni

Toni Constantino

Manager for Online Programs

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Toni.Constantino@marist.edu

jodi

Jodi Delahoyde

Administrative Coordinator

Donnelly

845-575-3000 x 2901

Jodi.Delahoyde@marist.edu

       
huyck

Joanna Huyck

Lecturer of Professional Studies

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Joanna.Huyck@marist.edu

 stella

 Stella Luongo

Operations Assistant

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Stella.Luongo@marist.edu

       
 johanna

Johanna Migliaccio

Administrative Coordinator

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Johanna.Migliaccio@marist.edu

 no image

Tracey Kopchik

Administrative Assistant

Lowell Thomas 107

845-897-9648

       
 donna

Donna Tompkins

Paralegal Program Coordinator / 

Professional Studies Advisor

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Donna.Tompkins@marist.edu

 sharone

Sharone Wellington-deAnda

Academic Advisor

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Sharone.Wellington-deAnda@marist.edu

edit