Faculty

Mr. Robert Balogh-Robinson
Lecturer in Physics
A.S. Dutchess Community College
B.S. SUNY Brockport
M.S. SUNY New Paltz
DN 107A
x-2242
Robert.Robinson@marist.edu
Dr. Neil Fitzgerald
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.S. University of Kent at Canterbury
M.S. Loughborough University of Technology
Ph.D. University of Massachusetts
DN 235D
x-2249
Neil.Fitzgerald@marist.edu
Dr. John Galbraith
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.A. Colorado College
Ph.D. University of Georgia
DN 235A
x-2264
John.Galbraith@marist.edu
Dr. Jocelyn Nadeau
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.A. Smith College
Ph.D. Brown University
DN 235B
x-2224
Jocelyn.Nadeau@marist.edu
Ms. Lisa Stephens
Chemistry Lecturer and Advisor to the Health Professions
B.S. Arizona State University
B.S. SUNY College at Brockport
M.A. Colgate Rochester Divinity School
M.S. Albert Einstein College of Medicine
DN 215
x-2280
Lisa.Stephens1@marist.edu

Dr. Lori Wojciechowicz
Teaching Associate of Chemistry and Biology
B.A. Queens College
Ph.D. City University of New York

DN 228C
x-6380
Lori.Wojciechowicz@marist.edu

Dr. Elisa Woolridge, Chair
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.S. Millersville Univ. of Pennsylvania
Ph.D. SUNY - Stony Brook

DN 235C
x-2390
Elisa.Woolridge@marist.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Dr. Lawrence W. Menapace
Professor Emeritus
B.S. St. Peter's College
Ph.D. University of New Hampshire
DN 107A
x-2235
Lawrence.W.Menapace@marist.edu

Part-Time faculty

The department makes use of part-time faculty primarily for laboratory teaching.  Current part-time faculty are:

Mary Dery, Ph.D.
Maung Htoo, Ph.D.
Naureen Shahid, Ph.D.
Lawrence Weisberg, M.S.
John Moran, M.A.
Peter Ludlow, M.S.E.E.

edit