Off-Campus Trips

Marist College Galleria/Residence Inn/Stop & Shop Trips - Spring 2014

JANUARY                                                                                                                            # of BUSES

Friday, January 24, 2014                                4:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                        1

Saturday, January 25, 2014                           12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 1, 2014                          12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

Saturday, February 8, 2014                          12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

Friday, February 14, 2014                              4:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                        1

Saturday, February 15, 2014                        12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

Saturday, February 22, 2014                        12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

 

MARCH

Saturday, March 1, 2014                                12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

Friday, March 7, 2014                                     4:00 PM - 12:00 AM                                         1

Saturday, March 8, 2014                                12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

Friday, March 28, 2014                                   4:00 PM - 12:00 AM                                         1

Saturday, March 29, 2014                             12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

 

APRIL

Saturday, April 5, 2014                                   12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

Friday, April 11, 2014                                       4:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                        1

Saturday, April 12, 2014                                 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

Saturday, April 26, 2014                                 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

 

MAY

Friday, May 2, 2014                                         4:00 PM - 12:00 AM                                         1

Saturday, May 3, 2014                                    12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

The bus will shuttle from the Midrise parking lot to the Poughkeepsie Galleria Mall and to Stop & Shop, Poughkeepsie.

Departure Times:

Marist College Midrise Parking Lot on the hour

Marriott Residence Inn 20 minutes after the hour

Poughkeepsie Galleria 35 minutes after the hour

Poughkeepsie Stop & Shop (Rt. 9) 50 minutes after the hour


 

Marist College Ticket Sale Dates - Spring 2014

Name of Event

Date of Event

On Sale Date

On Sale Time

Pickup Time

Pickup Location

SPC Ski/Snowboard Trips

Sat. 1/25, 2/1, 2/8, 2/15, 2/22

Tues. 1/21

12 PM

7 AM

Donnelly

Red Fox Enrichment Programs

Varies Tues. 1/28

12 PM

N/A

N/A

Open Skate @ McCann Civic Center Arena

Fri. 2/1

Mon. 1/27

12 PM

6:30 PM

Midrise

SPC Broadway Trip: "Newsies"

Sun. 2/16

Wed. 2/5

12 PM

9 AM

Midrise

SPC Broadway Trip: "Matilda"

Sun. 2/23

Wed. 2/12

12 PM

9 AM

Midrise

Open Skate @ McCann Civic Center Arena

Fri. 2/28

Mon. 2/24

12 PM

6:30 PM

Midrise
Students/SPC Trip: MOMA Sat. 3/1 Tues. 2/18 12 PM 10 AM Midrise
SPC Broadway Trip: "iLuminate" Sun. 3/2 Wed. 2/19 12 PM 9 AM Midrise
 

Please check the Marist College web calendar and SPC's website (http://clubs.marist.edu/spc) for further information.

edit