Contact Us

School Email

commarts@marist.edu

School Office

Dr. Carolyn (Lyn) Lepre, Dean
Lyn.Lepre@marist.edu
LT134
Extension 2684

Colleen Kopchik, Interim Assistant Dean
Colleen.Kopchik@marist.edu
LT134
Extension 2660

Robin Will
Administrative Coordinator
Robin.Will@marist.edu
LT134
Extension 2609

Monica Schott
Operations Assistant
Monica.Schott@marist.edu
LT134
Extension 2245

Cindy Miller
Office Assistant
Cindy.Miller@marist.edu
LT134
Extension 2506

Art Department

Matt Frieburghaus, Chair
Matthew.Frieburghaus@marist.edu
SP05B
Extension 2887

Laura Leahy
Office Assistant
Laura.Leahy@marist.edu
SP05B
Extension 2535

Communication Department

Dr. Jen Eden, Chair
Jen.Eden@marist.edu
LT249
Extension 2299

Fashion Program

Radley Cramer
Program Director
Radley.Cramer1@marist.edu
DN254
Extension 2125

Ellie R. Heinzinger
Administrative Coordinator
Ellie.Heinzinger@marist.edu
DN254
Extension 3124

M.A. Program

Dr. Subir Sengupta
Program Director
Subir.Sengupta@marist.edu
LT238
Extension 2678

Gwen Moreno
Administrative Assistant
Gwendolyn.Moreno@marist.edu
LT237
Extension 2732

Media Arts Department

Dr. Sue Lawrence, Chair
Sue.Lawrence@marist.edu
LT144
Extension 2657

Music Program

Art Himmelberger
Program Director
Art.Himmelberger@marist.edu
MU4024
Extension 2839

Sarah Williams
Choral Director
Sarah.Williams@marist.edu
MU4023
Extension 2944

Michael Napolitano
Senior Manager, Music Department Operations
Michael.Napolitano@marist.edu
MU4020
Extension 3242

edit