Contact Us

School Email

commarts@marist.edu

School Office

Carolyn (Lyn) Lepre, Interim Dean                                                                                                                                                 Lyn.Lepre@marist.edu
LT 134
Extension 2684

Robin Will
Administrative Coordinator
Robin.Will@marist.edu
LT 134
Extension 3650

Laura A. Leahy
Office Assistant
Laura.Leahy@marist.edu
LT 134
Extension 3650

Cindy Miller
Office Assistant
Cindy.Miller@marist.edu
LT 134
Extension 3650

Art Department

Donise English, Chair
Donise.English@marist.edu
SP 05B
Extension 2903

Communication Department

Shannon Ropper, Chair
Shannon.Ropper@marist.edu
LT 149
Extension 2073

Fashion Program

Radley Cramer
Program Director
Radley.Cramer1@marist.edu
DN 254
Extension 2125

Elvira R. Heinzinger
Administrative Coordinator
Ellie.Heinzinger@marist.edu
DN 254
Extension 3124

M.A. Program

Subir Sengupta
Program Director
Subir.Sengupta@marist.edu
LT 213
Extension 2678

Pam Baker
Office Assistant
Pamela.Baker1@marist.edu
LT 213
Extension 2732

Media Arts Department

Dr. Sue Lawrence, Chair
Sue.Lawrence@marist.edu
LT 144
Extension 2657

Music Program

Art Himmelberger
Program Director
Art.Himmelberger@marist.edu
SC 148
Extension 2839

David Burns
Gospel Choir Director
David.Burns@marist.edu
SC 143
Extension 6284

Sarah Williams
Choral Director
Sarah.Williams@marist.edu
SC 144
Extension 2944

Michael Napolitano
Office Manager
Michael.Napolitano@marist.edu
SC 146
Extension 3242

edit