Faculty

Name/Title Office Contact
Stephen Buerle
Professional Lecturer, Information Systems/Technology
HC3002

Stephen.Buerle@Marist.edu
x3659

Kevin Callaghan
Professional Lecturer, Information Systems/Technology, Director of Computer Literacy

HC3048 Kevin.Callaghan@Marist.edu
X6456
Robert M. Cannistra
Senior Professional Lecturer, Computer Science, Information Systems/Technology
HC3004 Robert.Cannistra@marist.edu
x3675
Benjamin Carle
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
HC3003 Benjamin.Carle@Marist.edu
X3074
Ronald Coleman
Associate Professor, Computer Science
HC3041 Ronald.Coleman@marist.edu
x3606
Lynne L. Doty
Professor, Mathematics
HC3044 Lynne.Doty@marist.edu
x2611
Craig Fisher
Professor, Emeritus

 

 Craig.Fisher@marist.edu
Scott Frank
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
HC3039 Scott.Frank@marist.edu
x3977
Matthew Glomski
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
HC3016 Matthew.Glomski@Marist.edu
x2192
Helen Hayes
Assistant Professor, Emeritus
HC3014 Helen.Hayes@marist.edu

James E. Helmreich
Associate Professor, Mathematics
HC3045 James.Helmreich@marist.edu
x2615
Carla L. Hill
Teaching Associate, Mathematics
HC3015 Carla.Hill@marist.edu
x3620
Mary Ann Hoffmann
Assistant Dean
HC3012 MaryAnn.Hoffmann@marist.edu
x3611

Matthew Johnson                               Professional Lecturer

HC2620             

Matthew.Johnson@marist

x2620

Brother Donald J. Kelly, fms
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
HC3009 Donald.Kelly@marist.edu
x3617
Joseph Kirtland
Professor, Mathematics
HC3042 Joe.Kirtland@marist.edu
x2602
K. Peter Krog
Associate Professor, Mathematics
HC3007 Peter.Krog@marist.edu
x3616
Alan Labouseur
Senior Professional Lecturer, Information Technology
HC3017 Alan.Labouseur@marist.edu
x3832
Eitel J.M. Lauria
Professor and Graduate Director of IS
Co-Director, MSTM Program
HC3003 Eitel.Lauria@marist.edu
x3598
Cathy Martensen
Teaching Associate
HC3052

Cathy.Martensen@marist.edu
x2213

Anne B. Matheus
Assistant Professor, Information Systems/Technology
Chair, Department of Computing Technology
HC3010 Anne.Matheus@marist.edu
x3842
Carolyn Matheus
Assistant Professor, Information Systems
HC3008 Carolyn.Matheus@marist.edu
x3660
Richard J. McGovern
Associate Professor, Mathematics
HC3040 Richard.J.McGovern@marist.edu
x2604

Tracey McGrail
Associate Professor, Mathematics Department Chair, Mathematics

HC3038 Tracey.McGrail@marist.edu
x3599
Roger L. Norton
Dean
HC3013 Roger.Norton@marist.edu
x3610

Donald Schwartz

Associate Professor, Computer Science

 HC3019

 Donald.Schwartz@marist.edu

x 3678

Onkar P. Sharma
Professor and Graduate Director, Computer Science
HC3046 Onkar.Sharma@marist.edu
x3523
Christina A. Vertullo
Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Mathematics
HC3005 Christina.Vertullo@marist.edu
x3595
edit