Contact Information

Staff:

Stephen Cole
Executive Director, Career Services
Corporate Outreach, Employer Relations, Conducting an Effective Job Search, Information Session and Tables, Interview Preparation, On Campus Recruitment, Recruiting and Placement, Resume/Cover Letter Writing, Teacher Recruitment Day
Stephen.Cole1@Marist.edu

Deidre Anne Sepp
Career Development Director
Choosing and Developing your Career, Job Search Coaching, MBTI, Strong and Focus 2, Resume/Cover Letter Writing, Resume Day, Networking Day, Federal Jobs Event
Deidre.Sepp@Marist.edu

Desmond Murray
Associate Director, Field Experience
Internship Advisement, Job Search Programs, Resume/Cover Letter Writing, Interview Preparation, Mock Interview Day, Field Experience Reception
Desmond.Murray@Marist.edu

Pat Taylor
Graduate School & Fellowship Advisor
Graduate and Professional School Application Assistance, Scholarships and Fellowships Assistance, Graduate School Forum
Pat.Taylor@Marist.edu

Rosa Emory
Career Services Assistant
Career and Internship Fairs, FoxQuest Career and Internship Database, Webpage Management, Alumni Career Network, Administrative Assistant
Rosa.Emory@Marist.edu

Karen Woerdeman
Career Services Assistant
Internship Registration, Administrative Assistant,  Field Experience Reception
Karen.Woerdeman@Marist.edu

MaryLou Teller
Records Clerk
Receptionist/Appointments, Reference Files, Career Services Library, Assist with Departmental events 
MaryLou.Teller@marist.edu

Office Hours:

September through May
Monday through Friday:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm.

June, July, and August
Monday through Thursday:
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Friday:
8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Closed weekends and holidays.

Office Location:

James A. Cannavino Library
Room 332 [Campus Map #19]
Directions to the campus

Walk-in Times:
  (during Fall and Spring semester)

Tuesdays:
9:30am - 12:00pm

Wednesdays and Thursdays:
1:30pm - 4:00pm

Walk-In Times are for quick issues and questions, such as a resume or cover letter critique, a question about a job application, a quick Internet lesson, etc. No appointment is necessary during Walk-In Times.

Advising Appointments:

Appointments are made on line using our FoxQuest System.  Please log in at http://marist-csm.symplicity.com/sso/students/

edit