Fall '15 College Fairs: Connecticut

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Status

Cheshire High School College Fair

Tues. 9/15/15 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Chesire, CT

 

Litchfield High School College Fair

Wed. 9/16/15 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Litchfield, CT

 

Wolcott High School College Fair

Thurs. 9/24/15 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wolcott, CT

 

Bristol Eastern High School College Fair

Thurs. 10/24/15 6:00 p.m.

Bristol, CT

 

Waterford High School College Fair

Tues. 10/6/15 12:30-2:00 p.m.

Waterford, CT

 

East Lyme High School College Fair

Tues 10/6/15 6:30-8:00 p.m.

East Lyme, CT

 

Notre Dame High School/Sacred Heart Academy College Night @ SHA

Tues. 10/6/15 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Hamden, CT

 

Oxford High School College Fair

Tues. 10/6/15 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Oxford, CT

 

Wallingford Public School District Fair @ Oakdale Theater

Tues 10/6/15 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Wallingford, CT

 

Stonington High School College Fair

Tues. 10/6/15 9:00-10:30 a.m.

Stonington, CT

 

Ledyard High School College Fair

Wed. 10/7/15 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Ledyard, CT

 

Cheshire High School Fair

Fri. 10/8/15 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Cheshire, CT 

 

Torrington High School College Fair

Thurs. 10/8/15 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Torrington, CT

 

Wilton and Ridgefield High School College Fair

Thurs 10/14/15 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Wilton, CT

 

Greenwich High School College Fair

Fri. 10/15/15 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Greenwich, CT

 

Danbury High School College Fair

Thurs. 10/15/15 TBA

Danbury, CT

 

Stamford Public Schools Fair @ Westhill HS

Thurs. 10/22/15 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Stamford, CT

 

Watertown High School College Fair

Thurs 10/22/15 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Watertown, CT 

 

Enrico Fermi High School College Fair

Wed 10/28/15 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Enfield, CT

 

Cheshire High School

Fri. 10/8/15 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Cheshire, CT

 

edit