Spring '17 College Fairs: Long Island, NY

Fairs Date and Time Location Status

Suffolk County Community College

Wed. 3/1/2017 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Selden, NY

 

Deer Park High School

Mon. 3/20/2017 6:00 - 8:00 PM

Deer Park, NY

 

St. Anthony's High School

Tues. 3/21/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Melville, NY

 

Commack High School College Fair

Wed. 3/22/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Commack, NY

 

Smithtown High School West

Thurs. 3/23/2017 5:30 - 9:00 PM

Smithtown, NY

 

The Knox School

Fri. 3/24/2017 9:00 - 10:30 AM

St. James, NY

 

Oyster Bay High School

Mon. 3/27/2017 8:15 - 11:25 AM

Oyster Bay, NY

 

Sachem High School East

Mon. 3/27/2017 6:45 - 9:00 PM

Lake Ronkonkoma, NY

 

Sacred Heart Academy

Wed. 3/29/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Hempstead, NY

 

Plainview Old Bethpage/JFK High School

Tues. 4/4/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Plainview, NY

 

Paul D. Schreiber's

Wed. 4/5/2017 6:30 - 9:00 PM

Port Washington, NY

 

Harborfields High School

Tues. 4/18/2017 7:30 - 9:00 PM

Greenlawn, NY

 

Locust Valley High School

Mon. 4/24/2017 5:00 - 8:00 PM

Locust Valley, NY

 

Suffolk Spring College Fair

Mon. 4/24/2017 5:30 - 8:30 PM

Melville, NY

 

NCA's Spring College Expo

Tues. 4/25/2017 5:30 - 8:30 PM

Hempstead, NY

 

Glen Cove High School

Thur. 4/27/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Glen Cove, NY

 
edit