Fall '14 College Fairs: Massachusetts

 
Fairs Date & Time Location
NEACAC Fair @ Western New England Univ.

Sun 9/7/14 4:00-6:00 p.m.

Springfield, MA
SABIS International Charter School

Mon 9/8/14 8:30-10:00 a.m.

Springfield, MA
Amesbury High School College Fair (1)

Wed 9/10/14 1:30-2:15 p.m.

Amesbury, MA
NEACAC Fair @ UMass Dartmouth

Sun 9/14/14 2:00-4:00 p.m.

N. Dartmouth, MA
Amesbury High School College Fair (2) 

Wed 9/17/14 1:30-2:15 p.m.

Amesbury, MA
NEACAC Fair @ Mt. Wachusett Community College

Wed 9/17/14 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Gardner, MA
Newburyport College Fair

Wed 9/17/14 8:30-9:35 a.m.

Newburyport, MA
Bishop Feehan High School

Wed. 9/17/14 9:30-10:20am 

Wed. 9/24/14 9:30-10:20am 

Attleboro, MA
Hopkinton High School Mini Fair (1) 

Thurs 9/18/14 8:15-9:15 a.m.

Hopkinton, MA
Ashland High School Mini Fair (1) 

Thurs 9/18/14 9:45-10:45 a.m.

Ashland, MA
Holliston High School Mini Fair (1) 

Thurs 9/18/14 11:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.

Holliston, MA
Milford High School Mini Fair (1) 

Thurs 9/18/14 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Milford, MA
NEACAC Fair @ Northern Essex Community College

Sun 9/21/14 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Haverhill, MA
College Night @ Somerset Berkley Regional HS

Tues 9/23/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Somerset, MA
Catholic High School College Fair 

Wed. 9/24/14 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Boston, MA 
Pioneer Valley College Fair

Wed 9/24/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Holyoke, MA
Amesbury High School Mini Fair (3) 

Wed 9/24/14 1:30-2:15 p.m.

Amesbury, MA
Boston Public Schools District Fair

Sat 9/27/14 9:00-12:30 p.m.

Boston, MA
Northfield Mount Hermon College Fair

Sun 9/28/14 TBD

Gill, MA
Winchendon School Mini Fair (1)

Mon 9/29/14 1:30-2:45 p.m.

Winchendon, MA
Algonquin Regional High School Fair

Wed 10/1/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Northborough, MA
NEACAC Fair @ Berkshire Community College

Thurs 10/2/14 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Pittsfield, MA
College Fair @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS

Thurs 10/2/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Whitman, MA
NEACAC Fair @ Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Sun 10/5/14 2:00-4:00 p.m.

Worcester, MA
Dedham Square College Fair

Sun 10/5/14 1:00-4:00 p.m.

Dedham, MA
Winchendon School Mini Fair (2)

Mon 10/6/14 1:30-2:45 p.m.

Winchendon, MA
Hopkinton High School Mini Fair (2) 

Tues 10/7/14 8:15-9:15 a.m.

Hopkinton, MA
Ashland High School Mini Fair (2) 

Tues 10/7/14 9:45-10:45 a.m.

Ashland, MA
Holliston High School Mini Fair (2) 

Tues 10/7/14 11:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.

Holliston, MA
Milford High School Mini Fair (2) 

Tues 10/7/14 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Milford, MA
Amesbury High School Mini Fair (4) 

Wed 10/8/14 1:30-2:15 p.m.

Amesbury, MA
Belmont High School College Fair

Wed 10/8/14 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Belmont, MA
Peabody Veteran Memorial High School

Thurs. 10/9/14 6:30-8:30pm 

Peabody, MA 
Attleboro HS College Fair

Thurs 10/9/14 8:30-9:50 a.m.

Attleboro, MA
Winchendon School Mini Fair (3)

Mon 10/13/14 1:30-2:45 p.m.

Winchendon, MA
Plymouth North HS Fair

Tues 10/14/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Plymouth, MA
Methuen High School College Fair

Wed 10/15/14 7:25-9:00 a.m.

Methuen, MA
Amesbury High School Mini Fair (5) 

Wed 10/15/14 1:30-2:15 p.m.

Amesbury, MA
All Cape College Day Fair @ Barnstable HS

Wed 10/15/14 3:30-5:30 p.m.

Hyannis, MA
Falmouth High School College Fair

Wed 10/15/14 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Falmouth, MA
Merrimack Valley College Fair @ Lowell HS

Thurs 10/16/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Lowell, MA
Quincy Public Schools College Fair

Thurs 10/16/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Quincy, MA

Sturgis East and West Mini College Fair Series 

Tues. 10/14/14 11:30am-12:30pm

Wed 10/15/14 11:30am-12:30pm 

Thurs. 10/16/14 11:30am-12:30pm 


Hyannis, MA 
Winchendon School Mini Fair (4)

Mon 10/20/14 1:30-2:45 p.m.

Winchendon, MA
Amesbury High School Mini Fair (6) 

Wed 10/22/14 1:30-2:45 p.m.

Amesbury, MA
Somerville Fall College Fair

Wed 10/22/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Somerville, MA
Cathedral High School Fair

Thurs 10/23/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Springfield, MA
Eagle Hill School College Fair

Fri 10/24/14 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Hardwick, MA
Ipswich High School College Fair

Thurs 10/25/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Ipswich, MA
Winchendon School Mini Fair (5)

Mon 10/27/14 1:30-2:45 p.m.

Winchendon, MA
Putnam Vocational Tech Academy Fair

Mon 10/28/14 12:00-2:30 p.m.

Springfield, MA
Westfield High School Mini Fair

Tues 10/28/14 9:15-11:00 a.m.

Westfield, MA
Palmer High School Mini Fair

Tues 10/28/14 12:30-1:35 p.m.

Palmer, MA
Reading Memorial High School Fair

Tues 10/28/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Wilmington, MA
Chicopee High School Mini Fair

Wed 10/29/14 8:30-10:00 a.m.

Chicopee, MA
Ludlow High School Mini Fair

Wed 10/29/14 12:15-1:55 p.m.

Ludlow, MA
West Springfield HS Mini Fair

Thurs 10/30/14 8:10-9:30 a.m.

W. Springfield, MA
Chicopee Comprehensive HS Mini Fair

Thurs 10/30/14 10:00-11:30 a.m.

Chicopee, MA
Belchertown HS MIni Fair

Thurs 10/30/14 12:45-2:10 p.m.

Belchertown, MA
Agawam HS Mini Fair

Fri 10/31/14 8:15-9:45 a.m.

Agawam, MA
East Longmeadow HS Mini Fair

Fri 10/31/14 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

E. Longmeadow, MA
Minnechaug HS Mini Fair

Fri 10/31/14 12:35-2:05 p.m.

Wilbraham, MA
edit