Spring '15 College Fairs: Hudson River Valley, NY

Fairs Date and Time Location

Spring Valley High School Fair

Thurs 3/19/15 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

Spring Valley, NY

FDR High School College Fair

Fri 3/26/15 8:30-10:00 a.m.

Hyde Park, NY

Greene County College Fair @ Cairo Durham High School

Fri 3/26/15 10:30 a.m.- 12:45 p.m.

Cairo, NY

Saratoga Springs High School College Fair

Mon 4/20/15 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Saratoga Springs, NY

Guilderland High School College Fair

Tues 4/21/15 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Guilderland Center, NY

Shenendehowa High School East College Fair

Wed 4/22/15 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Clifton Park, NY

South Colonie High School College Fair Thurs 4/23/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. Albany, NY

Arlington High School College Fair

Mon 4/27/15 6:30- 8:00 p.m.

Lagrangeville, NY

Newburgh Free Academy College Fair

Tues 4/28/15 5:00-7:00 p.m.

Newburgh, NY

College Night at Orange County Community College

Wed 4/29/15 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Middletown, NY

Middletown High School College Fair

Wed 4/29/15 11:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.

Middletown, NY

New Paltz High School College Fair

Thurs 4/30/15 9:30-11:00 a.m.

New Paltz, NY

Wallkill Senior High School College Fair

Thurs 4/30/15 11:30 a.m.- 1:30 p.m.

Wallkill, NY

Beacon High School College Fair

Thurs 4/30/15 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Beacon, NY

Eastern Dutchess College Fair @ Pawling High School

Fri 5/1/15 8:30-9:30 a.m.

Pawling, NY

Eastern Dutchess College Fair @ Dover High School

Fri 5/1/15 10:00-11:00 a.m.

Dover Plains, NY

Eastern Dutchess College Fair @ Webutuck High School Fri 5/1/15 11:30 a.m.- 12:30 p.m. Amenia, NY
Eastern Dutchess College Fair @ Stissing Mountain High School Fri 5/1/15 1:00-2:00 p.m. Pine Plains, NY

Spring College Fair @ Hudson Valley Community College

Wed 5/6/15 9:00-11:30 a.m. or 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Troy, NY

edit