Spring '16 College Fairs: Florida

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

St. Brendan High School 

Sat 2/20/16 2:00-4:00 p.m. 

Miami, Fl 

Broward County Fairs: Hallandale High School

Mon 2/8/16 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Hallandale, FL

Broward County Fairs: McArthur High School

Mon 2/8/16 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Hollywood, FL

Broward County Fairs: Cypress Bay High School

Mon 2/8/16 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Weston, FL

Broward County Fairs: Somerset Academy

Tues 2/9/16 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Miramar, FL

Broward County Fairs: Flanagan High School

Tues 2/9/16 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Pembroke Pines, FL

Broward County Fairs: Miramar High School

Tues 2/9/16 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Miramar, FL

Broward County Fairs: Dillard High School

Wed 2/10/16 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Broward County Fairs: Plantation High School

Wed 2/10/16 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Plantation, FL

Broward County Fairs: Cooper City High School

Wed  2/10/16 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Cooper City, FL

Broward County Fairs: Everglades High School

Thurs 2/11/16 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Miramar, FL

Broward County Fairs: Piper High School

Thurs 2/11/16 12:30-2:00 p.m.

Sunrise, FL

Broward County Fairs: West Broward High School

Thurs 2/11/16 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Pembroke Pines, FL

Broward Co Spring College Fairs: Whiddon Rogers Ed Center

Fri 2/12/16 8:00-10:00 a.m. 

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 

Broward County Fairs: McFatter High School

Fri 2/12/16 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Davie, FL

Broward County Fairs: Stoneman Douglas High School

Fri 2/12/16 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Pompano Beach , FL

Broward County Fairs: Ft. Lauderdale High School

Tues 2/16/16 8:00-10:00 a. m.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Broward Co Spring College Fairs: Stranahan High School 

Tues 2/16/16 12:30-2:30 p.m. 

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Broward County Fairs: Boyd Anderson High School

Tues 2/16/16 6:00-8:00 p.m. 

Lauderdale Lakes, FL

Broward County Fairs: Northeast High School

Wed 2/17/16 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Oakland Park, FL

Broward County Fairs: Blanche Ely High School

Wed 2/17/16 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Pompano Beach, FL

Broward County Fairs: Pompano Beach High School 

Wed 2/17/16 6:00-8:00 p.m. 

Pompano Beach, FL

Broward County Fairs: Coconut Creek High School

Thurs 2/18/16 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Coconut Creek, FL

Broward Co Spring College Fairs: Deerfield High School 

Thurs 2/18/16 12:30-2:30 p.m. 

Deerfield Beach, FL 

Broward County Fairs: Coral Glades High School

Wed 2/18/16 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Coral Springs, FL

Broward County Fairs: JP Taravella High School

Thurs 2/19/16 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Coral Springs, FL

Miami National College Fair

Sun 2/22/15 12:00-4:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

Miami Southridge Senior High School

Mon 2/22/16 8:00a.m. -1:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

Suncoast High School

Mon 2/22/16 6:00-8:15 p.m. 

Riviera Beach, FL

Ponte Vedra High School Fair

Wed 2/24/16 5:00-7:00 p.m.

Ponte Vedra, FL

Jacksonville Prep Schools College Fair 

Thurs 2/25/16 5:00-7:00 p.m. 

Jacksonville, FL 

Central FL College Fair at U of Central FL

Sat 2/27/16 11:00 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Orlando, FL

Tampa National College Fair @ Florida State Ground Expo Hall

Sun 2/28/16 12:00-3:00 p.m. 

Tampa, FL 

Springstead High School 

Mon 2/29/16 6:00-7:30 p.m. 

Spring Hill, FL 

Wesley Chapel High School 

Mon 2/29/16 6:00-8:00 p.m. 

Wesley Chapel, FL 

edit