Responsive image

Transfer: Visiting Campus

Get the information you need to make your transfer to Marist seamless.

In an effort to keep everyone safe, while monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic, all on-campus Admission visit programs are postponed until further notice. While we wish that we could welcome you to our riverfront campus, we are instead offering transfer virtual information sessions and other ways for you to experience our campus and facilities online. 

Campus Visits for Transfer Students

Our transfer virtual information session provides a broad overview of Marist, great for those who want a formal introduction to the College and its offerings. You'll hear a session from Admission staff about our academics and admission processes and participate in a live Q&A with current students.

This is a great opportunity to meet members of the admission committee and current students and learn more about our academic programs, the transfer application process, transfer credits, financial aid, and student life.

Virtual Transfer Student Information Sessions

Monday, April 6 at 2 pm 
Tuesday, April 7 at 12 pm
Wednesday, April 8 at 11 am
Thursday, April 9 at 5 pm

Friday, April 10 at 1 pm
Monday, April 13 at 4 pm

Tuesday, April 14 at 4 pm
Wednesday, April 15 at 12 pm 

Thursday, April 16 at 5 pm
Friday, April 17 at 11 am

Monday, April 20 at 11 am
Tuesday, April 21 at 6 pm

Wednesday, April 22 at 6 pm
Thursday, April 23 at 11 am
Friday, April 24 at 2 pm
Monday, April 27 at 6 pm 

Tuesday, April 28 at 5 pm 
Wednesday, April 29 at 12 pm

Thursday, April 30 at 4 pm
Friday, May 1 at 2 pm

Monday, May 4 at 5 pm
Tuesday, May 5 at 11 am
Wednesday, May 6 at 5 pm

Thursday, May 7 at 6 pm 
Friday, May 8 at 11 am

To attend an information session, please register online using the links above or contact the Marist Undergraduate Admission Office at 845-575-3226.

 

Transfer Instant Decision Days

Interested in a virtual one-on-one meeting with an admission representative? Please contact the Director of Transfer Admission, Jaclyn Sager at jaclyn.sager@marist.edu to schedule an appointment for a virtual instant decision offered virtually Monday - Friday through May 8.

In order to be considered, students must submit the Marist Application or Common Application (completed online) and submit these additional supporting documents:

  • Official final high school transcript
  • Undergraduate transcripts
  • One letter of recommendation

Additionally, you can participate in a Marist Virtual Tour at any time. Experience our breathtaking campus in the historic Hudson River Valley through photos, videos, and 360 views with student tour guides to lead the way!

Marist College Transfer Admission