Counseling Services

Our team of mental health professionals all specialize in college mental health and are trained to assess the level of care that you need. The counselor who first meets with you will listen to your concerns and recommend services that will be the most helpful to you. 

 

Photo of Marisa Moore

Marisa M. Moore, PhD (she/her/ella)
Interim Director, Licensed Counseling Psychologist
marisa.moore@marist.edu
facstaff-marist.webex.com/meet/marisa.moore

Photo of Chaya Rubin

Chaya Rubin, PsyD (she/her/hers)
Interim Assistant Director, Licensed Clinical Psychologist
chaya.rubin@marist.edu
facstaff-marist.webex.com/meet/chaya.rubin

Photo of Naomi Ferleger

Naomi Ferleger, PhD (she/her/hers)
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
naomi.ferleger@marist.edu
facstaff-marist.webex.com/meet/naomi.ferleger

Photo of Joanna Min Jee Rooney

Joanna Min Jee Rooney, PhD (she/her/hers)
Counseling Psychologist
joanna.rooney@marist.edu
facstaff-marist.webex.com/meet/joanna.rooney

Photo of Matteo Undici Spitzer

 

Matteo Undici Spitzer, LCSWR (they/he)
Clinical Counselor
matteo.undicispitzer@marist.edu
facstaff-marist.webex.com/meet/matteo.undicispitzer

Photo of Elena T. Yee

Elena T. Yee, MS, NCC (she/her/hers)
Clinical Counselor
elena.yee@marist.edu
facstaff-marist.webex.com/meet/elena.yee

 

 

Eileen Mastrontuono (she/her/hers)
Office Coordinator
eileen.mastrantuono@marist.edu

 

 

Janine Fitzmaurice, LCSW (she/her/hers)
Part-time Clinical Counselor
janine.fitzmaurice@marist.edu
facstaff-marist.webex.com/meet/janine.fitzmaurice 


Photo of Jenny Coleman

Jenny Colman, MD (she/her/hers)
Psychiatrist
For psychiatry services, please contact counseling.services@marist.edu

Photo of Fatimah Fakhoury

 

Fatimah Fakhoury, MS, RD CDN (she/her)
Nutritionist
For nutrition services, please contact counseling.services@marist.edu