Web Content Display Web Content Display

Media Center

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Staff Contacts

Our helpful staff at the Digital Media Center are always ready to help with whatever you may need, whether that be reservation assistance, equipment questions, or any other pertinent help!

Joey Petrella Wall 
ext. 2632 
Director 
joey.wall@marist.edu

James Duryea 
ext. 2630 
Manager, Operations & Production 
james.duryea@marist.edu

David Akin 
ext. 2634 
Manager, Technical Services 
david.akin@marist.edu

David Chmielowski 
ext. 2631 
Technician 
david.chmielowski@marist.edu

Lisa Hamel
ext. 3635 
Media Assistant
lisa.hamel@marist.edu

Daniel Meyerson
ext. 2670
Production Specialist/Evening Supervisor
daniel.meyerson@marist.edu