Responsive image

School of Professional Programs

Faculty and Staff

Location: Lowell Thomas Suite 107 - 110 | Phone: 845-575-3202 | Email: ProfessionalPrograms@marist.edu

 

Adminstration

Picture of Danny Szpiro

Daniel Szpiro, PhD

Dean, School of Professional Programs
Lowell Thomas 110 | 845-575-3202 |Daniel.Szpiro@marist.edu

 

 

Picture of Kristine Cullen

Kristine Cullen
Assistant Dean
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Kristine.Cullen@marist.edu

 

Picture of Christie Alfaro

Christie Alfaro
Assistant Director of Student Advising
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Christie.Alfaro@marist.edu

 

Picture of Jenn Becker

Jennifer Becker
Assistant Director of Student Services
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Jennifer.Becker@marist.edu

 

 

Picture of Toni Constantino

Toni Constantino
Manager for Online Programs
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Toni.Constantino@marist.edu

 

Picture of Donna Tompkins

Donna Tompkins
Program Manager
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Donna.Tompkins@marist.edu

 

 

Faculty

Picture of Joel Baldomir

Joel Baldomir, PhD
Faculty Director of Professional Studies
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Joel.Baldomir@marist.edu

 

Picture of Corey Fenstemacher

Corey Fenstemacher, Psy.D.
Lecturer of Management
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 |Corey.Fenstemacher@marist.edu

 

 

Picture of Joanna Huyck

Joanna Huyck
Lecturer of Professional Studies
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Joanna.Huyck@marist.edu

 

Administrative Support

Picture of Johanna Migliaccio

Johanna Migliaccio
Administrative Coordinator
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Johanna.Migliaccio@marist.edu

 

not pictured image

Tracey Kopchik
Administrative Assistant
Lowell Thomas 107 | 845-575-3202 | Tracey.Kopchik@marist.edu

 

Picture of Robin Will

Robin Will
Administrative Coordinator
Donnelly 109A | 845-575-3000 x 2901 |  Robin.Will@marist.edu