Web Content Display Web Content Display

School of Professional Programs

Web Content Display Web Content Display

School of Professional Programs Faculty and Staff

Poughkeepsie Location

Phone: 845-575-3202          
Fax: 845-575-3262

Daniel Szpiro, PhD
Dean, School of Professional Programs
Lowell Thomas 110
845-575-3202
Daniel.Szpiro@marist.edu

 

Kristine Cullen
Assistant Dean
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Kristine.Cullen@marist.edu

 

Christie Alfaro
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Christie.Alfaro@marist.edu

 

Joel Baldomir
Faculty Director of Professional Studies
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Joel.Baldomir@marist.edu

 

Jennifer Becker
Assistant Director of Student Services
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Jennifer.Becker@marist.edu

 

Carol Bomba 
Data Management Coordinator
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Carol.Bomba@marist.edu

 

Toni Constantino
Manager for Online Programs
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Toni.Constantino@marist.edu

 

Jodi Delahoyde
Administrative Coordinator
Donnelly 109A
845-575-3000 x 2901
Jodi.Delahoyde@marist.edu

 

Joanna Huyck
Lecturer of Professional Studies
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Joanna.Huyck@marist.edu

 

Johanna Migliaccio
Administrative Coordinator
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Johanna.Migliaccio@marist.edu

 

Tracey Kopchik
Administrative Assistant
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202

 

Donna Tompkins
Program Manager
Lowell Thomas 107
845-575-3202
Donna.Tompkins@marist.edu