Marist Campus

About Marist College

Menu Display


Strategic Planning Committee


Geoffrey Brackett
Executive Vice President

Moira Fitzgibbons
Professor of English / Director, Core/LS Program / Assistant Dean, School of Liberal Arts


John (Jay) Bainbridge
Associate Professor of Public Administration

Kristin Bayer
Assistant Professor of History and Chair of the Academic Affairs Committee

Chris Bowser
Part-Time Faculty Member, School of Science

Susan Cohen
Vice President, Corporate Technical Strategy, IBM Corporation / Member of the Marist College Board of Trustees

Kelsey Donohue '13
Former Press Aide, Office of the First Lady at The White House / Alumni Representative

Steve Effron
President and CEO of Efco Products, Inc. / Member of the Marist College Board of Trustees

Neil Fitzgerald
Interim Dean, School of Science

Melissa Gaeke
Director, Center for Civic Engagement & Leadership Development; Professional Lecturer in Political Science

Alyssa Gates
Director, Student-Athlete Enhancement

Brian Haughey
Assistant Professor of Finance / Director of the Investment Center

Brandon Heard '17
President of the Student Body 2016-17

Kristin Jay
Associate Professor, Psychology / Co-director, Cognitive Science Program

Sean Kaylor '90
Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing, and Communication

Carolyn (Lyn) Lepre
Dean, School of Communication and the Arts

Matthew Marotti '19
President of the Student Body 2017 – 18

Carolyn Matheus ’02/’02M
Associate Professor of Information Systems

Roger Norton
Dean, School of Computer Science and Mathematics

John Pecchia
CFO/Vice President Business Affairs

Jerome Pickett '98
SVP & Chief Security Officer, National Basketball Association / Member of the Marist College Board of Trustees  /Alumni Representative

Elizabeth (Beth) Quinn ’95/’95M
Associate Professor of Psychology / Chair of the Faculty Affairs Committee

Deborah Raikes-Colbert
Former Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Margaret (Peggy) Roush '90
Director, Enterprise Solutions, Office of Information Technology

Luis (Lou) Santiago ’98
Former Director of Undergraduate Admission

Karen Schrier
Associate Professor, Media Arts; Director, Games and Emerging Media

Robin Torres '95M
Assistant Dean of Student Engagement & Leadership

Sharone Wellington-DeAnda '04
Project Coordinator / Academic Advisor, School of Professional Programs 

Thom Wermuth '84
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Amy Woods '97
Executive Director, Alumni Relations

Elisa Woolridge
Associate Professor of Chemistry