Board of Trustees

Mr. Ross A. Mauri ’80/P’15
General Manager, IBM Z
IBM Corporation

Vice Chair
Mr. Christopher G. McCann ’83

Vice Chair
Mr. Tim Tenney
President & CEO
Pepsi Cola of the Hudson Valley

Dr. Kevin C. Weinman
Marist College

Mrs. Eileen Altobelli '82
Franklin, MA

Mr. James M. Barnes ’68/P'91/P'96/P'04
Bayside, NY 

Mr. Neil Bender P'18
William Gottlieb Real Estate

Dr. Susan L. Cohen
VP, Cloud and Cognitive Deployment
IBM Corporation

Mr. Stephen Cosgrove P’07/P’09
North Brunswick, NJ
Johnson & Johnson, retired

Ms. Laurie DeJong ’87/P'19
President & CEO
LDJ Productions

Mr. Mark V. Dennis, CPA P'09
Poughkeepsie, New York

Ms. Donna Dillenberger
IBM Fellow, Chief Technology Officer, Hybrid Cloud Research
IBM Corporation

Mr. Donald Duet '88/P'18
New York, New York

Mr. Robert R. Dyson
Chairman and CEO
The Dyson Kissner Moran Corporation

Mr. Steven Effron
President & CEO
Efco Products, Inc.

Mr. Greg Gartland
Winston & Strawn LLP

Dr. Stanley E. Harris ’68
Senior Medical Director (retired)
Horizon Blue Cross/Blue Shield of NJ

Mr. Daniel G. Hickey, Sr. ’66
Hickey-Finn & Company

Dr. James P. Honan ’78
Senior Lecturer on Education
Harvard University 

Bro. John Klein '70, FMS
Marist Brothers

Mr. Patrick M. Lavelle ’73/P'02
President and CEO
Voxx International Corporation

Mrs. Genine McCormick '88/P'16
Sands Point, New York

Mr. Dirk McMahon '82
President and Chief Operating Officer
UnitedHealth Group

Ms. Kristin Noto '91
Atherton, CA

Ms. Maureen O’Rourke ’85
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Boston University

Mr. Alvin Patrick '86
Executive Producer
CBS News

Mr. Jerome A. Pickett '98
Founder and CEO
Synth Advisory Services

Mr. Robert Shanahan ’83
Wellesley Hills, MA




Mrs. Kathleen K. Cullen
Hughsonville, NY

Mr. Gerard E. Dahowski '65
Vice President, Investments (retired)
Wells Fargo Advisors

Mr. John P. O’Shea P'81
Marshall & Sterling Inc.

Mr. Thomas J. Ward ’69
Maidenform, Inc. (retired)

Mrs. Elizabeth M. Wolf
Pleasant Valley, New York


Summaries of Board of Trustees Meetings