Menu Display


The President is supported by distinguished leaders and executive staff, who are committed to excellence and fulfilling the College's exciting vision for the future.

President's Advisory Council

The President’s Advisory Council is made up of the ten direct reports of the president who have divisional leadership responsibilities.

Dr. Kevin C. Weinman



Sima Saran Ahuja

General Counsel


Dr. Edward P. Antonio

Vice President, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion


Dr. Geoffrey L. Brackett

Executive Vice President
Operations and Community Relations


Chris DelGiorno, '88

Vice President, College Advancement


Sean P. Kaylor, '90

Vice President, Enrollment Management


Dr. Catherine Kodat

Provost and Dean of Faculty


Image of Matt McMahon

Matt McMahon

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students



Daryl Richard, '97

Vice President, Communications and Marketing


Dr. Emily Saland

Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Planning
Chief of Staff


Beth Veasey

Vice President, Business Affairs
Chief Financial Officer

President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is comprised of members of the President’s Advisory Council, along with deans and other senior administrators who manage the operations of the College. The Cabinet helps to shape thinking on strategic and operational matters, and to ensure effective leadership and coordination across the College’s various schools and divisions.

Haseeb Arroon, '14/'17M/'19M

Director of Institutional Data, Research, and Planning


John Blaisdell

Director of Safety & Security


Image of Justin Butwell

Justin Butwell

Director of Physical Plant



Michael Byerley

Associate Vice President, Development


Michael Caputo

Vice President, Information Technology
Chief Information Officer


Dr. Addrain Conyers

Assistant Provost for Faculty Development


Christina Daniele

Vice President, Human Resources


Dr. Deborah Gatins

Dean, School of Social and Behavorial Sciences


Diane Hart, '08M

Associate Vice President, Operations




Dr. William Lamb

Dean, School of Management


Dr. Carolyn Matheus

Interim Dean, School of Computer Science and Mathematics


Tim Murray

Director of Athletics


Dr. John Peters

Associate Provost for International Engagement and Senior International Officer


Dr. Jacqueline Reich

Dean, School of Communication and the Arts


Image of Kent Rinehart.

Kent Rinehart, '94/'99M

Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management
Dean, Undergraduate Admission



Dr. Carol Rinke

Assistant Provost for Student Success


Dr. Martin B. Shaffer

Dean, School of Liberal Arts


Dr. Alicia Slater

Dean, School of Science


Dr. James Snyder

Dean, Academic Engagement