About Marist College

President's Office Staff

Photo of President Kevin C. Weinman Kevin Weinman
President
President@marist.edu

 

Hayley Denning
Executive Secretary
Hayley.Denning@marist.edu

Image of Mark Palmer

 

Mark Palmer
Presidential Fellow
Mark.Palmer1@marist.edu 


Emily Saland
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives & Chief of Staff
Emily.Saland@marist.edu

 

Katherine Santoiemmo
Executive Assistant
Katherine.Santoiemmo@marist.edu

 

Elisabeth Tavárez
Special Assistant to President
Elisabeth.Tavarez@marist.edu

 

Contact Information:

Location: Greystone
Phone: 845-575-3600
Fax: 845-575-3337
Email: president@marist.edu

Mailing Address:
Marist College
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601