About Marist College

President's Office Staff

Photo of Interim President Dennis J. Murray Dennis Murray
President
President@marist.edu

 

Hayley Denning
Executive Secretary
Hayley.Denning@marist.edu

   

 

Ann Kiss
Executive Secretary
Ann.Kiss@marist.edu


Emily Saland
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Emily.Saland@marist.edu

 

Katherine Santoiemmo
Executive Assistant
Katherine.Santoiemmo@marist.edu

 

Elisabeth Tavárez
Assistant Vice President for College Marketing and Communication
Elisabeth.Tavarez@marist.edu

 

Contact Information:

Location: Greystone
Phone: 845-575-3600
Fax: 845-575-3337
Email: president@marist.edu
Mailing Address:

Marist College
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601